## WEST CHESHIRE TIME TRIALS CYCLING ASSOCIATION Official Results of Open '30' Sunday May 8th 2022

Run for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulation

OVERALL FASTEST							
1 <sup>st</sup>	<b>Grant Bingham</b>	Wattshop	01:02:40	£25.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mathew Roberts	Team Bottrill	01:04:29	£20.00			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tim Beardmore	Bridgnorth CC	01:05:32	£15.00			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force CA	01:05:45	£13.00			
FASTEST LADY							
1 <sup>st</sup>	Emma Serjeant	Hafron CC	01:15:30	£25.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon	01:26:13	£20.00			
FASTEST VETS ON STANDARD							
1 <sup>st</sup>	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads CC	+00:17:01	£20.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	+00:13:43	£15.00			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Graeme Donnell	Revolutions Racing	+00:12:55	£13.00			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Christopher Riley	Paramount CRT	+00:12:42	£12.00			
JUVENILE							
<b>1</b> <sup>ST</sup>	Chester Romei	North Shrops Whirs	01:13:59	£20.00			
FASTEST TEAM OF THREE							
1 <sup>st</sup>	Revolutions Racing						
	Dean Callister, Graeme Donnell, Mark Pritchard		03:28::51	£12.00/rider			

The above results are based on 'One Rider, One prize', If a rider is eligible for more than 1 prize (other than a team prize) that rider will be awarded the prize with the greatest value and the other prize(s) will be awarded to the next eligible rider(s).

## **WCTTCA AWARDS**

**FASTEST WCTTCA RIDER** 

Alan Broadbent Graham Weigh Racing 01:08:51 £20.00 + Trophy

**FASTEST WCTTCA LADY** 

Emma Tilston Chester RC 01:33:57 £20.00 + Medal

**FASTEST WCTTCA VET ON STANDARD** 

Alan Broadbent Graham Weigh Racing +00:12:30 £20.00 + Medal

**FASTEST WCTTCA JUVENILE** 

Chester Romei North Shrops Whlrs 01:13:59 £29.00 + Medal

**FASTEST WCTTCA TEAM OF THREE** 

**Graham Weigh Racing** 

Alan Broadbent, Simon Hughes, Robert Griffiths 03:45:45 Trophy + Medals + £12.00/Rider

My thanks to all the riders, marshals and other officials who turned out for the event. Congratulations to Grant Bigham on his victory. Interestingly, his winning time of 01:02:40 is exactly the same as last year's winner Dan Evans. Congratulations also to Emma Serjeant for being the fastest lady for the second year on the run. A big well done to all prize winners.

All the best

Peter

**Timekeepers Kate Wooder and Dom McGinnis** 

**Organiser Peter Catherall** 

49 Elm Grove, Buckley, Flintshire CH7 2LU, 07773587793, anfieldpeter@icloud.com