You are here: Competition » TT Series Register  |  Login


Event Date


Closing Date



Sunday 23 Mar


Saturday 08 Mar

Chelmer CC

Antony Stapleton, C/O 6 middlemead, West Hanningfield, Chelmsford, Essex. CM2 8UT Tel: 07881 502505

Sunday 06 Apr


Tuesday 18 Mar

Stafford Road Club

Susan Semple, 76 Ascot Road, Baswich, Stafford, Staffordshire. ST17 0AG Tel: 01785 253691

Friday 18 Apr


Tuesday 01 Apr

Buxton Cycling Club

Richard Towse, 14 Jodrell St, New Mills,  High Peak. SK22 3HJ Tel: 07753 546 923

Sunday 04 May


Tuesday 22 Apr

North DC Committee

Dougi Hall, Rose Cottage, Crackenthorpe, Appleby, Cumbria, CA16 6AF Tel: 07802 238694

Sunday 18 May


Wednesday 30 Apr


Greg Lewis, The Laurels, Spicketts Lane, Cuddington, Buckinghamshire. HP18 0AY Tel: 07831 611518

Sunday 14 Sep


Tuesday 19 Aug

Central DC Committee

Greg Hodges, 22 Tysoe Hill,  Glenfield, Leicester. LE3 8AQ Tel: 07725 136 908



Points will be awarded on the basis of 60 points (in each category) for the winner down to 1 for sixtieth place in each Event.


The winners will be the riders with the highest aggregate total of points gained from up to four events. 

If more than one rider achieves the same number of points, then their 5th highest placing will be used to determine the winner.


1st, 2nd & 3rd in each category will receive RTTC Medals (presented at Champions Night).

All competitors scoring 100 points or more will receive a certificate.







Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials